Applied Statistics and Operations Research

 

No

Name

Field

E-mail / Extension

1

Fam Pei Shan, Dr.

Categorical Data Analysis

fpeishan@usm.my
Ext: 3968

2

Husna Hasan, Assoc. Prof. Dr.

Branching Process

husnahasan@usm.my
Ext: 4773

3

Majid Khan Majahar Ali, Dr.

Game Theory, Solar Drying Systems, Solar Thermal, Statistics

majidkhanmajaharali@usm.my
Ext: 4782

4

Michael Khoo Boon Chong, Prof. Dr.

Statistical Process Control, Statistical Inference, Reliability Analysis.

mkbc@usm.my
Ext: 3941

5

Mohd. Tahir Ismail, Assoc. Prof. Dr.

Time Series

m.tahir@usm.my
Ext: 2071

6

Muhammad Fadhil Bin Marsani, Dr

Statistics

fadhilmarsani@usm.my
Ext: 3657

7

Noor Saifurina Nana Khurizan, Dr.

Data Envelopment Analysis, Multiple Criteria Decision Making

saifurina@usm.my
Ext: 4989

8

Norhashidah Awang, Dr.

Spatial Modelling

shidah@usm.my
Ext: 4774

9

Nurul Syafiah Abd Naeeim, Dr.

Applied Statistics, Spatio-temporal Modelling

nsyafiah@usm.my
Ext: 3944

10

Nuzlinda Abdul Rahman, Dr.

Spatial Statistics

nuzlinda@usm.my
Ext: 4781

11

Rosmanjawati Abdul Rahman, Dr.

Mathematical Economics

rosmanjawati@usm.my
Ext: 4778

12

Sek Siok Kun, Assoc. Prof. Dr.

Econometrics

sksek@usm.my
Ext: 5338

13

Shamsul Rijal Muhammad Sabri, Dr.

Financial Time Series

rijal@usm.my
Ext: 3964

14

Siti Amirah Abd Rahman, Dr.

Discrete Optimisation

amirahr@usm.my
Ext: 2355

15

Zainudin Arsad, Dr.

Time Series

zainudin.arsad@usm.my
Ext: 2069

 usm campusonline gold 01 a6 a8 a4 a3 a2