Pure Mathematics

No

Name

Field

E-mail / Extension

1

Andrew Rajah, Assoc. Prof. Dr.

Algebra, Groups and Moufang Loops

andy@usm.my
Ext: 4780

2

Ang Miin Huey, Assoc. Prof. Dr.

Coding Theory, Cryptography, Algebra

mathamh@usm.my
Ext: 4772

3

Azhana Ahmad, Dr.

Group Theory

azhana@usm.my
Ext: 4771

4

Hailiza Kamarulhaili, Prof. Dr.

Analytical Number Theory, Cryptography

hailiza@usm.my
dean_math@usm.my
Ext: 3284

5

Hajar Sulaiman, Dr.

Algebra, Group Theory

hajars@usm.my
Ext: 4779

6

Johnny Lim Khai Yang, Dr.

Index theory, K-theory

johnny.lim@usm.my
Ext: 3967

7

Lee See Keong, Assoc. Prof. Dr.

Stochastic Analysis

sklee@usm.my
Ext: 2070

8

Maisarah Haji Mohd, Dr.

Univalent Function Theory

maisarah_hjmohd@usm.my
Ext: 4488

9

Nabilah Najmuddin, Dr

Group Theory, Graph Theory

nabilah.najmuddin@usm.my
Ext: 3958

10

Ng Zhen Chuan, Dr.

Geometric Function Theory

zhenchuanng@usm.my
Ext: 5337

11

Noor A’lawiah binti Abd Aziz, Dr

Graph Theory

nooralawiah@usm.my
Ext: 4775

12

Norazrizal Aswad Abdul Rahman, Dr.

Fuzzy Set Theory

aswad.rahman@usm.my
Ext: 3940

13

Nur Fariha Syaqina Mohd Zulkepli, Dr.

Topological Data Analysis

farihasyaqina@usm.my
Ext: 2671

14

Rosihan M. Ali, Prof. Dato’ Dr.

Univalent Function Theory, Complex Analysis, Mathematical Education (Hand-held Technology).

rosihan@usm.my
Ext: 3966

15

Shamani a/p Supramaniam, Dr.

Univalent Function Theory, Complex Analysis

shamani@usm.my
Ext: 3384

16

Siti Noor Farwina Mohamad Anwar Antony, Dr.

Number Theory, Cryptography

farwina@usm.my
Ext: 3965

17

Teh Wen Chean, Dr.

Combinatorics, Graph Theory, Natural Computing, Combinatorial Optimization

dasmenteh@usm.my
Ext: 4777

 usm campusonline gold 01 a6 a8 a4 a3 a2