Editor-In-Chief 
 
Rosihan M. Ali, Dato'
School of Mathematical Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 USM Penang, Malaysia
Tel: +60 4 6533966, Fax: +60 4 6570910
rosihan@cs.usm.my, bmmss@usm.my
   
Editors
 
Syakila Ahmad
School of Mathematical Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 USM Penang, Malaysia
syakilaahmad@usm.my

Ang Miin Huey
School of Mathematical Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 USM Penang, Malaysia
mathamh@cs.usm.my

Shangjiang Guo
College of Mathematics and Econometrics, Hunan University
Changsha, Hunan 410082, People's Republic of China
shangjguo@hnu.cn

M. Ataharul Islam
Department of Applied Statistics, East West University
Jahurul Islam City, Aftabnagar, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
mataharul@yahoo.com

Ahmad Izani Md. Ismail
School of Mathematical Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 USM Penang, Malaysia
izani@cs.usm.my

Anton Abdulbasah Kamil
School of Distance Education, Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 USM Penang, Malaysia
anton@usm.my

Lee See Keong
School of Mathematical Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 USM Penang, Malaysia
sklee@cs.usm.my

Poom Kumam
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi (KMUTT)
126 Pracha u-thit Rd., Bangmod, Thung-kru, Bangkok 10140, Thailand
poom.kum@kmutt.ac.th

Xueliang Li
Center for Combinatorics, Nankai University
Tianjin 300071, China
lxl@nankai.edu.cn

Ali Hassan Mohamed Murid
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
81310 UTM Skudai Johor, Malaysia
alihassan@utm.my

Mohammad Sal Moslehian
Department of Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
P. O. Box 1159, Mashhad 91775, Iran
moslehian@ferdowsi.um.ac.ir

Norhashidah Hj. Mohd. Ali
School of Mathematical Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 USM Penang, Malaysia
shidah@cs.usm.my

S. Ponnusamy
Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Chennai 600 036, India
samy@iitm.ac.in

V. Ravichandran
Department of Mathematics, University of Delhi
Delhi 110 007, India
vravi@maths.du.ac.in

Dongwoo Sheen
Department of Mathematics, Seoul National University
Seoul 151-747, Korea
sheen@snu.ac.kr

Kar Ping Shum
Institute of Mathematics, Yunnan University
Kunming, China
kpshum@ynu.edu.cn

Young Jin Suh
Department of Mathematics, Kyungpook National University
Taegu 702-701, Korea
yjsuh@knu.ac.kr

Tomonari Suzuki
Department of Basic Sciences, Kyushu Institute of Technology
Tobata, Kitakyushu 804-8550, Japan
suzuki-t@mns.kyutech.ac.jp

Siamak Yassemi
School of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science, College of Science, University of Tehran
P.O. Box 14155-6455, Tehran, Iran
yassemi@ipm.ir

Sanming Zhou
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, The University of Melbourne
Parkville, VIC 3010, Australia
smzhou@ms.unimelb.edu.au

Yong Zhou
Department of Mathematics, Zhejiang Normal University
Jinhua 321004, Zhejiang, People's Republic of China
yzhoumath@zjnu.edu.cn