Editor-In-Chief 
 
Rosihan M. Ali, Dato' Indera
School of Mathematical Sciences
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 USM Penang
Malaysia
Tel: +60 4 6533966, Fax: +60 4 6595472
rosihan@usm.my, bmmss@usm.my
   
Editors
 
Syakila Ahmad
School of Mathematical Sciences
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 USM Penang
Malaysia
syakilaahmad@usm.my

Ang Miin Huey
School of Mathematical Sciences
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 USM Penang
Malaysia
mathamh@usm.my

Sorina Barza
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Karlstad University
651 88 Karlstad
Sweden
sorina.barza@kau.se

Heng Huat Chan
Department of Mathematics
National University of Singapore
10 Lower Kent Ridge Road, 119076
Singapore
matchh@nus.edu.sg

Shangjiang Guo
College of Mathematics and Econometrics
Hunan University
Changsha, Hunan 410082
China
shangjguo@hnu.cn

M. Ataharul Islam
QM Husain Professor
ISRT, University of Dhaka
Dhaka 1000
Bangladesh
mataharul@yahoo.com

Anton Abdulbasah Kamil
Faculty of Economics, Administrative and Social Sciences
Istanbul Gelisim University
Istanbul 34310
Turkey
akamil@gelisim.edu.tr

Emrah Kiliç
Mathematics Department
TOBB University of Economics and Technology
06560 Ankara
Turkey
ekilic@etu.edu.tr

Fuad Kittaneh
Department of Mathematics
The University of Jordan
Amman, 11942
Jordan
fkitt@ju.edu.jo

Sandi Klavžar
Faculty of Mathematics & Physics
University of Ljubljana
Jadranska 19
Sl-1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
sandi.klavzar@fmf.uni-lj.si

See Keong Lee
School of Mathematical Sciences
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 USM Penang
Malaysia
sklee@usm.my

Xueliang Li
Center for Combinatorics
Nankai University
Tianjin 300071
China
lxl@nankai.edu.cn

Shiping Liu
Département de mathématiques
Université de Sherbrooke
Sherbrooke
Québec J1K2R1
Canada
shiping.liu@usherbrooke.ca

Ali Hassan Mohamed Murid
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
81310 UTM Skudai Johor
Malaysia
alihassan@utm.my

Norhashidah Hj. Mohd. Ali
School of Mathematical Sciences
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 USM Penang
Malaysia
shidah_ali@usm.my

Mohammad Sal Moslehian
Department of Mathematics
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
P. O. Box 1159, Mashhad 91775
Iran
moslehian@ferdowsi.um.ac.ir

Jerry R. Muir, Jr
Department of Mathematics
The University of Scranton
Scranton, Pennsylvania 18510
USA
jerry.muir@scranton.edu

Pham Huu Anh Ngoc
Department of Mathematics
International University
Vietnam National University - HCMC
Thu Duc District, Saigon
Vietnam
phangoc@hcmiu.edu.vn

Peyman Niroomand
School of Mathematics and Computer Science
Damghan University
Damghan
Iran
niroomand@du.ac.ir

Darren C. Ong
Xiamen University Malaysia
Jalan Sunsuria, Bandar Sunsuria
43900 Sepang, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia
darrenong@xmu.edu.my

S. Ponnusamy
Department of Mathematics
Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Chennai 600 036
India
samy@iitm.ac.in

V. Ravichandran
Department of Mathematics
National Institute of Technology
Tiruchirappalli 620 015
India
vravi68@gmail.com

Kar Ping Shum
Institute of Mathematics
Yunnan University
Kunming
China
kpshum@ynu.edu.cn

Theodore E. Simos
Department of Mathematics, College of Sciences
King Saud University
Riyadh 11451
Saudi Arabia
tsimos.conf@gmail.com

Alexander Yu. Solynin
Department of Mathematics & Statistics
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409-1042
USA
alex.solynin@ttu.edu

Young Jin Suh
Department of Mathematics
Kyungpook National University
Taegu 702-701
Korea
yjsuh@knu.ac.kr

Pedro Tradacete
Mathematics Department
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid & ICMA
Avda. Universidad 30
Leganes 28911, Madrid
Spain
ptradace@math.uc3m.es

Siamak Yassemi
School of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science, College of Science
University of Tehran
P.O. Box 14155-6455, Tehran
Iran
yassemi@ipm.ir

Sanming Zhou
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
The University of Melbourne
Parkville, VIC 3010
Australia
smzhou@ms.unimelb.edu.au

Yong Zhou
School of Mathematics (Zhuhai)
Sun Yat-sen University
Zhuhai, 519082
Guangdong
China
zhouyong3@mail.sysu.edu.cn


Associate Editors
 
Shamani Supramaniam
School of Mathematical Sciences
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 USM Penang
Malaysia
shamani@usm.my
 
Nur Nadiah Abd. Hamid
School of Mathematical Sciences
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 USM Penang
Malaysia
nurnadiah@usm.my